Christopher's Hope Ministry  

U.S.A. Board of Directors

Jan Thompson, Chief Executive Officer​

Seth Greenwood, President and Team Coordinator  (620)583.3338

Stuart Woodie, Vice President and Maintenance Director

Robin Trimmell, Secretary and Marketing/Creativity Director

Rachel Collinge, Treasurer

Glen Collinge, Board of Directors

Melissa Woodie, Prayer Coordinator

Ron Trimmell, Marketing Director

Kathy Martin, Board of Directors

Katie Greenwood, Daily Operations Coordinator

Diane Colangelo-Taber, Accountant

Financial Contributions may be sent to:

Christopher's Hope Ministry

PO Box 282

Eureka, Kansas 67045 

Or click        to donate using Paypal

Christopher's Hope Ministry, Inc. is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit tax exempt organization in the United States of America and Haiti! For more information about financial or tax questions, please email us at, contact Rachel Collinge at (620)343.0867 or Katie Greenwood at (620)437.6899 or consult your tax adviser. We would be happy to visit with you!


                 Share Christopher's Hope Ministry

on Facebook